SC78
(Account not Activated)


Registration Date: 12-05-2014
Date of Birth: Hidden (35 years old)
Local Time: 07-08-2020 at 03:22 AM
Status: Offline

SC78's Forum Info
Joined: 12-05-2014
Last Visit: 12-05-2014 02:56 AM
Total Posts: 0 (0 posts per day | 0 percent of total posts)
(Find All ThreadsFind All Posts)
Time Spent Online: 12 Seconds
Members Referred: 0

SC78's Contact Details
Homepage: http://psychicsreviewsblog.com
Private Message:
ICQ Number:
AIM Screen Name:
Yahoo ID:
MSN ID:
Additional Info About SC78
Sex: Undisclosed
Location:
Bio: |
I am interested in true tarot readers.
Enjoying to be a part of shellmo.net.
I just wish I'm useful {at all|in {one|some} way here.

|
{My name|Name}: Leandro Reidy
{My age|Age}: 25{ years old|}
Country: Austria
{Home town|Town|City}: Edenbach
{Post code|ZIP|Postal code}: 4971
{Street|Address}: Im Astenfeld 27
|
{My name is|I am 39 years old and my name is} Leandro
Reidy. I life in Edenbach (Austria).
|
{My name is|I’m|I am} Leandro from Edenbach {studying|doing my final year engineering
in} Gender and Women's Studies. I did my schooling, secured 87% and hope to find someone with same interests
in {psychic|tarot|astrology}.
|
{I like {psychic|tarot|astrology} readings
I {also |}{ try|} to learn Danish in my {spare|free} time.

|
My name is Leandro (46 years old) and I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
{Hello|Hello, dear friend}! {I am|My name is} Leandro.
I {true|real|gifted} {psychic|tarot reader}. I live in Austria, in the {UPPER AUSTRIA|south} region. I dream to {visit|go to|check out|see|head to}
the {different|various} {countries|nations}, {to {get|obtain|look for}|to obtain} {acquainted|familiarized} with some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot
readers}.
|
I'm Leandro (24) from Edenbach, Austria.
I want to learn more about {psychic abilities|tarot|astrology}.

|
{Hi|Hello}!
My name is Leandro and I'm a 23 years old {boy|girl} from {Austria|Edenbach}.

I am here to find {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!} My name is Leandro.
It is a little about myself: I live in Austria, my city of
Edenbach.
It's called often {Northern|Eastern} or cultural capital of UPPER AUSTRIA.

I've married 2 years ago.
I have {two|2} children - a son (Edna) and the daughter (Gary).
We all like Vehicle restoration.
I hope I will find here some {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
{Hello!|Hi, everybody!}
I'm Danish {female|male} {:)|:D|;=)}.
I am really interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
Hello from Austria. I'm glad {to be here|to came across you|to
came here}. My first name is Leandro.
I am interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I live in a {small |}{city|town} called Edenbach in {western|nothern|south|east} Austria.

I was also born in Edenbach 39 years ago. Married in January {year |}2009.
I'm working at the {post office|backery|the office|university|college}.

|
My {name's|name is} Leandro Reidy but everybody calls me Leandro.
I'm from Austria. I'm studying at the {college|university|high school} ({2nd|1st|3rd|final}
year) and I play the Dobro for 7 years. Usually I choose {music|songs} from
{my|the} famous films {;)|:)|:D}.
I have two {sister|brothers}. I {like|love} Seaglass collecting,
watching {movies|TV (Arrested Development)} and Radio-Controlled Car Racing.

I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.


|
I'm a 44 years old{, married|} and {work|working|study} at
the {college|university|high school} (Gender and
Women's Studies).
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

In my {free time|spare time} {I'm trying to|I try
to|I} {teach myself|learn} Danish. {I have|I've} been {twice|
}there and look forward to {go there|returning} {sometime in the future|sometime near future|anytime soon}.
I {like|love} to read{, preferably} on my {ebook
reader|beloved Kindle|kindle|ipad}. I {really love|like} to watch The Big Bang
I {love|like|enjoy} Vehicle restoration.
|
I'm Leandro and I live in Edenbach.
I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.
I'm interested in Gender and Women's Studies, Vehicle restoration and Danish
art. I like {to travel|travelling} and {reading fantasy|watching Arrested Development}.

|
I'm Leandro and I live with my husband and our
{2|two|3|three} children in Edenbach, in the UPPER AUSTRIA south {area|part}.
My hobbies are Australian Football League, Skydiving and Baseball.

I am also interested in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
Hello, I'm Leandro, a 25 year old from Edenbach, Austria.

My hobbies include (but are not limited to) Sculling or Rowing, Table football and watching Arrested Development.


I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

|
Hi there! :) My name is Leandro, I'm a student studying Gender
and Women's Studies from Edenbach, Austria.
I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.
|
I'm Leandro and I live in a seaside city in northern Austria, Edenbach.
I'm 23 and I'm will soon finish my study at Gender and Women's Studies.

I am also fascinated in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
I am Leandro from Edenbach. {I am learning to play the|I love to play}
Dobro. Other hobbies are Vehicle restoration.
I am also captivated in {psychic|tarot readings}.


|
{I'm|Im|I am} Leandro and was born on 20 January 1981. My hobbies are Fantasy Football and Cooking.



I am also absorbed in {psychic|tarot readings}.

|
My name is Leandro and I am studying Architecture, Art, and Planning and Dramatic Literature and
History at Edenbach / Austria.
I hope I can find here {true|real|gifted} {psychics|tarot readers}.

}